[99] Tommy took Mars and Beckerson from the Community House fish tank during the start of the Pet War. 85 following. Tommy pleaded with Sapnap to believe him and that everyone might think he was crazy. This meant that Sapnap and Punz fought each other occasionally. He also ended up fighting Technoblade and nearly killed him; however, Technoblade pearled away before Sapnap could land the final blow. Sapnap was upset by this and puzzled by Karl's behavior and memory issues. Sapnap is a founding member of the Dream SMP, being the fourth member joining on April 24, 2020. [136], Dream later had a conversation with Foolish, where he told him about the people who he might want to kill. SAPNAP YOURE SLEEPING ON THE COUCH.. At the end of this conflict, Tommy persuaded Sapnap to release his own pet fish, Mars, and the two promised to end all conflicts involving pets. I'm not good at mugging, but what I am good at is killing people. They killed each others' pets during the. [52], During the Exile Conflict, Sapnap was angry at Tommy for burning down George's house. Sapnap launched his YouTube career in 2019 and grew his following by collaborating with popular gamers such as BadBoyHalo and Dream. After some consideration, Sapnap agreed to this deal. [7], On February 10, 2021, after working on Karl's library, Sapnap headed to visit Dream in Pandora's Vault. Community HouseSapnap's HouseThe CourthouseHall of FameChurch PrimeThe Eiffel TowerHarry Potter HouseSapnap's secret baseKarl's Library Sapnap then left and went to deliver the message to Ranboo. [24] Sapnap also accidentally killed Dream's horse, Spirit, while riding it around mobs. [41] With the help of Punz, the two built a wooden structure resembling the Eiffel Tower near Skeppy's house for their future honeymoon. Okay- -IF YOU LIKE THE VIDEO WATCH THE FULL STREAM! Sapnap exhaled heavily from his nose, and was almost surprised when the pillow he was hugging didn't catch on fire, the frustration so fucking palpable in his w