Rookie rankings do not include NSFW pics, so most NSFW artists probably wont see it too often, but if you do ecchi pic as well, youll find yourself in them fairly often. Displays the number of bookmarks for each illustration on the search page, author work list page, etc. If you draw a dragon ball character for example, tag appropriately or youll just lose views. If a pic you make ends up in the rankings, youll definitely see a boost in likes/followers which is nice, but I found its mainly random and doesnt really have much to do with your drawing skills to an extent. It mainly depends on Pixivs latest darling series or characters; which you could absolutely use to your advantage of course, but otherwise Id say dont expect anything and be pleasantly surprised if your pic ends up in the rankings! ${ friend.friendName } accepted your friend request. Search for related works by names, artist, and so on. i dont understand this site pls help. But again, I have no experience with any of the two, so take it with a grain of salt. The Scientific Way to Improve. When you sign up for a Pixiv account, you have to provide the following personal details: Your email address A legal name or nickname Date of birth Gender Payment information (if signing up for a premium membership) Your IP address Your address (if you've won a contest or purchased goods) I never used the search bar. rosalindb@comcast.net = Fx46g3Wj, Pixiv Premium Account List This gives the best results, no premium needed. Its technically possible to sort art by popularity but its also locked behind a paywall, which means most people wont do it. Premium Accounts Free premium accounts can be found here. Yeah, Ive had some of my works edited by other taggers (laughs). Display a list of artworks that youve viewed in the last 90 days. But its responses are raw json and need further processing before being used. Lastly, choose a nickname, provide your gender, enter your date of birth, and create an account. Get pixiv cook