Hello! So full of the superficial. 4 Chords 44 Ballad Dark Diatonic High Percussive Loop Love Song Superficial Love Syncopation Triads SHOW MORE TAGS More Info Learn how to play Superficial Love by Ruth B on the piano. 1 of 22. Superficial Love Chords Credit to UltimateGuitar.com # ... 299,284 views, added to favorites 8,929 times. volume_up star info Genres: Pop. Difficulty: absolute beginner. Remember to like,share, subscribe to my channel for more tutorials. Chordify is your #1 platform for chords. Play lucy jones tabs using our free guide. Find your perfect arrangement and access a variety of transpositions so you can print and play instantly, anywhere. Free, curated and guaranteed quality with mandolin chord charts, transposer and auto scroller. Choose and determine which version of Superficial Love chords and tabs by Tsol you can play. Superficial Love chords & tabs by Tsol @ 911Tabs Sheet music arranged for Piano/Vocal/Chords, and Singer Pro in Ab Major (transposable). This superficial love shit / I can feel you on my lips / All the time but I just want / To feel you an my heart / And on my mind / And this ain't night 2) If you can not find the chords or tabs you want, look at our partner E-chords. Piano Music. Am. Superficial Love Chords Credit to UltimateGuitar.com #guitar #ukulele #piano #ultimateguitar #music #singit. C. 1 of 17. Am. Learn how to play Superficial Love by Ruth Bon the piano! Lesson Details. Print and download Superficial Love sheet music by Ruth B. Sheet music is available for Piano, Voice with 4 scorings in 4 genres. Jen Gadeke On Music Music Lyrics Ukulele Ukelele Chords for Calica ft. Thank you for playing! Chords. Superficial Love chords by Ruth B. Last updated on 09.12.2016 Instrumental Music. There is no strumming pattern for this song yet. Learn to play guitar by chord / tabs using chord diagrams, transpose the key, watch video lessons and much more. Chords: Ab, Bbm, Fm, Db. Ruth B - In my dreams. Guitar Ukulele Piano. G D I wanna k